The Navarra Quartet

Saturday Nov 26th 2022 • 7:30 pm | The Large Room • City Hall

    Benjamin Marquise Gilmore violin
    Laia Braun violin
    Sascha Bota viola
    Brian O’Kane cello
Navarra Quartet

The Navarra Quartet are among the leading quartets on the world stage and they join us this autumn with a wonderfully varied programme including a lovely work by Dutch composer Henriëtte Bosmans, Jane O’Leary’s atmospheric ‘The Passing Sound of Forever’, Bartok’s electrifying third quartet and Dvořák’s magnificent and rarely heard G major quartet.

Presented & Supported by

Wat3erford Music Club National String Quartet Foundation logo


    Henriëtte Bosmans


    Jane O’Leary

    ‘The Passing Sound of Forever’


    Quartet No.3


    Quartet in G major Op.106